Grain Free Pasta Recipes ebook

18 Feb

It’s available now at Kindle:

Grain Free Pasta

Grain Free Pasta

 

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00BH4XR08

 

4 Responses to “Grain Free Pasta Recipes ebook”

  1. Linda Repose February 18, 2013 at 7:01 pm #

    Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!

    ________________________________

  2. Annie February 18, 2013 at 10:10 pm #

    Darn! I don’t have a Kindle and I’m not planning on getting one…maybe some day, but not now. Does it come in a downloadable ebook?

    • fitchick1968 February 19, 2013 at 12:46 am #

      Hi ANINIE! You can get Kindle for PC or Mac for free at the Kindle store.

      • Annie February 19, 2013 at 4:12 am #

        Thanks Laura. My hubby just explained about Kindle to me. I was thinking I had to have one of those portable tablet thingys. I will go ahead and get your book. I do have an Amazon account already. And I don’t mind just having it here on my PC since it’s just a recipe book, not a novel LOL!

Leave a Reply

